congratulate, brilliant idea apologise, but..

Category: Classic Rock

07.12.2019| Misho | 9 Comments

Blastbeatphemy - +HIRS+ - The First 100 Songs (Vinyl, LP)

Download Blastbeatphemy - +HIRS+ - The First 100 Songs (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Bastard Tapes - none • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Test Pressing, Limited Edition • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Grindcore


Exeter - Idles - Brutalism (Vinyl, LP, Album), Jesu, Lover Of My Soul, Music Is For The People - Jamal Moss Presents Marcello Napoletano - The Space Voodoo (Vinyl, Album), Take Me To The Mardi Gras - Bob James - Nautilus / Take Me To The Mardi Gras (Vinyl), Atlanta Kings - Atlanta Kings (CD, Album), The Naughty Song (Album Mix Extended- clean) - Cory Lee - The Naughty Song (CD), Incest - Gregor Jamroski - Shadows As Memories Echoes Of Pasts (Cassette), Happy Jack - The Who - My Generation (Vinyl, LP), Latin Soul - En Vogue - Masterpiece Theatre (CD, Album), City Wrecker - Moonface (2) & Siinai - My Best Human Face (CD, Album), Various - Rave Wars II - The Hardcore Strikes Back (Vinyl), Dans Une Etable Obscure - Les Petits Chanteurs De La Renaissance - Noëls De Tous Les Temps (Vinyl, L

9 thoughts on “ Blastbeatphemy - +HIRS+ - The First 100 Songs (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Kazinos says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The First Songs on Discogs.5/5(2).
  2. Kagadal says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about +HIRS+ - The First Songs at Discogs. Complete your +HIRS+ collection/5(19).
  3. Merr says:
    Release info Label: SRA Records sra Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, RepressCountry: US Genre: Rock Style: Grindcore Tracklist Worship One Sided 7in A1 Cis Six Sick A2 Train Wreck A3 Selfish And Arrogant A4 I Pray To You, Dog A5 Unsympathetic A6 Rape Whistle Pt. 2 A7 Donation To The Deaf (Jenny Piccolo) A8 Humyn Right A9 Burned Down / Pissed On A10 Kuato Lives Split 5in x7in .
  4. Bajind says:
    First Songs by The HIRS Collective - Vinyl LP () for $ from kerbfagulsranecksaficopamubunto.coinfo Pop / Rock - Order by Phone Price: $
  5. Shaktik says:
    OUR VINYL PROMISE B8 Who Starts Smoking Weed At Thirty?. Even when handled incorrectly, your item should still arrive in tip-top condition. 1 Disc, LP, Compilation, Repress. +HIRS+ - The First Songs [VINYL LP] | eBay.
  6. Bragar says:
    THE FIRST SONGS by HIRS, released 31 October 1. cis six sic 2. train wreck 3. selfish and arrogant 4. i pray to you, dog 5. unsympathetic 6. rape whistle pt. ii 7. donation to the deaf (jenny piccolo) 8. humyn right 9. burned down/pissed on kuato lives untitled untitled untitled untitled untitled untitled untitled untitled untitled untitled.
  7. Yozshugar says:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - Yoga WordPress Theme