congratulate, brilliant idea apologise, but..

Category: Classic Rock

07.11.2019| Zulkikasa | 8 Comments

Chicken Yiamas - Von Südenfed - Tromatic Reflexxions (CD, Album)

Download Chicken Yiamas - Von Südenfed - Tromatic Reflexxions (CD, Album)
Label: Domino - WIGCD190P • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Electro


Race With The Devil (German Television The Beat Club 1968), Allt Jag Är Är, Happy Organ - Various - 101 Blues & Soul Classics (CD), Blue Morning, Blue Day - Foreigner - Double Vision (Cassette, Album), Oh Baby I ... (Original Mix), Cztery Razy Po Dwa Razy, Sexual Intent - Various - Native Sampler 5: Difference (Vinyl), Multiplication, Schluß Für Heute - Horst Krüger Sextett - Schluß Für Heute / Wiedersehn In Varna (Vinyl), Ok - Misconceptions (2) - Classic (CD), Armstrong - Lobo (3) - The Best Of Lobo (Vinyl, LP)

8 thoughts on “ Chicken Yiamas - Von Südenfed - Tromatic Reflexxions (CD, Album) ”

  1. Faekora says:
    Check out Tromatic Reflexxions by Von Südenfed on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on kerbfagulsranecksaficopamubunto.coinfo
  2. Nam says:
    This is the debut by a trio formed by Mark E. Smith of The Fall along with Andi Toma and Jan St. Werner of Mouse On Mars. It combines the genre-smashing attack of early millennia club music with Smith's free-associating visionary wordplay/5(11).
  3. Dagor says:
    May 31,  · Von Südenfed; Tromatic Reflexxions. Domino They finally decide to mix things up a bit during the album's last quarter. "Chicken Yiamas" .
  4. Araramar says:
    Von Südenfed Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 12 ratings. 'Chicken Yiamas,' sees Smith finally let rip over a shuffling chicken-shack blues; 'Jbak Lois Lane' is a recording of Mark either trimming his hedge or mowing his lawn - or both - while dropping casual conversation ('I know bigger f*!kin' fellas than you') with passers by /5(12).
  5. Turn says:
    Von Südenfed Tromatic Reflexxions Domino kerbfagulsranecksaficopamubunto.coinfo On Mars, have ignored cautionary collaboration tales and will team up with Smith again, this time for a full-length album recorded under the guise Von Südenfed. it also ends really well and unexpectedly. “Chicken Yiamas” is an acoustic down-home ditty.
  6. Faenris says:
    Tromatic Reflexxions leaves some of its most surprising songs for last, like the cranky, acoustic driven hoe-down "Chicken Yiamas" or the lilting, Afro-pop-tinged "Dearest Friends," which closes out the album. Brimming with gleeful collisions of sounds and words and puzzles you can dance to, this is an immensely fun working holiday.8/
  7. Godal says:
    May 21,  · Go on thinkin' ’bout your plan Go on thinkin' 'bout your plan Go on thinkin’ 'bout your plan, now Go on thinkin' 'bout your plan, now The rhino.
  8. Mezitaxe says:
    May 22,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Tromatic Reflexxions on Discogs. Label: Domino - WIGLP,Domino - WIGCD • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Electro.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - Yoga WordPress Theme