congratulate, brilliant idea apologise, but..

Category: Classic Rock

01.11.2019| Guzil | 8 Comments

Tear Ya Down - Motörhead - Overkill (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Tear Ya Down - Motörhead - Overkill (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Back On Black - BOBV266LP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition Blue, 180gr, Gatefold • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Padrino - Chico Scimone - Chico Scimone And His Piano (Vinyl, LP), Planet Earth, Daytime - Bill Fay Group - Tomorrow Tomorrow And Tomorrow (Vinyl, LP, Album), Crankie & Blue - The Spurs (2) - Go, Boy, Go! (CD, Album), (Wearing Your) Heart On Your Sleeve - Motörhead - We Are Motörhead (CD, Album), Circle - New Stories - Remember Why (CD, Album), Stau Si Plang - Adrian Copilul Minune si Carmen Dobre - Stau Si Plang (CD), Just Wanna Be Your Friend - Various - Beverly Hills, 90210 - The Soundtrack (Cassette), Va Bene, Va Bene Così - Vasco Rossi - Va Bene! (Cassette), Lungrot - Bog Of Eternal Stench (File, MP3), Beggar For The Blues - Nat King Cole - Wild Is Love (Vinyl), Breathe - JPS Experience* - Breathe (CD), Dizzyspell - Melvin Jones - Pivot (CD, Album), Harmonium - Binaural (3) - Binaural (CDr), Les Elucubrations DAntoine - Raymond Boisserie, Son Accordeon Et Son Orchestre De Danse* - Les Elucu, Didnt Mean No Harm

8 thoughts on “ Tear Ya Down - Motörhead - Overkill (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Tuzahn says:
    Background. Bronze Records signed Motörhead in and booked them time in London's Wessex Studios to record a single consisting of Richard Berry's "Louie Louie" and a new song by the band called "Tear Ya Down".The band toured to promote the single "Louie Louie," which became a modest hit, while Chiswick released the Motörhead album in white vinyl, to keep the momentum going.
  2. Zulkijin says:
    "Tear Ya Down" originally produced and recorded at Wessex. Re-mixed at Roundhouse Studios. Im Ariola-Vertrieb _____ 3rd and last regular priced Sonopress edition: centre label rim text positioned in the lower half of the labels, bass clef embossment on label B. 5/5(1).
  3. Meztisida says:
    Overkill, an Album by Motörhead. Released 25 July on Sanctuary (catalog no. BVCM; CD). Genres: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock. Featured peformers: 奥野高久 [Takahisa Okuno] (liner notes).
  4. Brak says:
    Motorhead Overkill records, LPs and CDs.
  5. Tygogami says:
    Motörhead have an overabundance of rarities in their vaults, as evidenced by the bonus tracks included on the Castle reissues of their early releases. Somehow, the group even had more rare tracks lying around, which comprise the double-disc set Tear Ya Down: The kerbfagulsranecksaficopamubunto.coinfo most rarities sets, Tear Ya Down will only be of interest to the hardest of hardcore Motörhead fans.
  6. Vudomuro says:
    Jun 18,  · Tear Ya Down by Motorhead. Song Tear Ya Down (B-Side - "Louie, Louie" Single) Artist Motörhead.
  7. Tanos says:
    Overkill, an Album by Motörhead. Released 24 March on Bronze (catalog no. BRON ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock. Featured peformers: Lemmy (aka_text {bass guitar} role_id aka_text, vocals, composer), Fast Eddie Clarke (rhythm guitar, lead guitar, composer), Philthy Animal Taylor (drums, composer), Jimmy Miller (producer), Jimmy Miller (remixer), Ashley Howe .
  8. Vomuro says:
    Limited triple gm green/red/yellow colored vinyl LP pressing housed in a tri-fold sleeve. Originally released in , Overkill spawned the hits 'Louie Louie' and 'Tear Ya Down' and now comes expanded with 19 bonus tracks including alternate versions, B-sides and more This stunning vinyl edition is a must for all collectors/5(22).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - Yoga WordPress Theme